Plugin Cafe Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Plugin Cafe > SDK Help
  New Posts New Posts
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search

How to set "always on top" a GeDialog window

Author
Message
  Topic Search Topic Search
RenatoT View Drop Down
Member
Member


Joined: 2004 Nov 03
Location: Italy
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 452
Direct Link To This Post Topic: How to set "always on top" a GeDialog window
    Posted: 2016 Jun 06 at 6:22pm

User Information:

Cinema 4D Version:   R16-R17. 
Platform:   Windows  ;   Mac OSX  ; 
Language(s):     C++  ;   

---------

Hi All,

as the subject... how i can set the classic Always On Top for a dialog window?

Thanks in advance
Renato T.
Back to Top
Andreas Block View Drop Down
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
Avatar

Joined: 2014 Oct 01
Location: Hannover
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 1878
Direct Link To This Post Posted: 2016 Jun 13 at 3:56am
Hi Renato,

there is no way to force GeDialog windows to stay always on top.

Cheers,
Andreas
SDK Support Engineer
Back to Top
RenatoT View Drop Down
Member
Member


Joined: 2004 Nov 03
Location: Italy
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 452
Direct Link To This Post Posted: 2016 Jun 13 at 12:55pm
Thanks :)
Back to Top

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Bulletin Board Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 9.61 [Free Express Edition]
Copyright ©2001-2009 Web Wiz

This page was generated in 0.109 seconds.