Plugin Cafe Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Plugin Cafe > SDK Help
  New Posts New Posts
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

[SOLVED]Gedialog group like description group.

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
gr4ph0s View Drop Down
Member
Member


Joined: 2015 Jul 07
Location: France
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 429
Post Options Post Options   Quote gr4ph0s Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: [SOLVED]Gedialog group like description group.
    Posted: 2017 Oct 04 at 12:26pm

User Information:

Cinema 4D Version:    
Platform:      
Language(s):       

---------

Hello everyone, it may be a stupid question, but after trying all possibles BFV_GROUP I suspect that what I want to do is simply no possible.

So I would like to have a group like theses groups in the following picture in my GeDialog.
https://img11.hostingpics.net/pics/642902Irracdiancegroup.jpg

Thanks in advance, I hope I just miss something obvious!


Edited by gr4ph0s - 2017 Oct 05 at 2:21am
Technical lover.
Back to Top
S_Bach View Drop Down
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
Avatar

Joined: 2011 Jun 27
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 1344
Post Options Post Options   Quote S_Bach Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 2017 Oct 05 at 1:22am
Hello,

this GUI element has actually nothing to do with groups. It is a QuickTabCustomGui in QUICKTAB_BARSUBGROUP mode. You find an example in gedialog_gadgets.cpp.

See also "Foldable Groups in Dialogs".

best wishes,
Sebastian
SDK Support Engineer
Back to Top
gr4ph0s View Drop Down
Member
Member


Joined: 2015 Jul 07
Location: France
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 429
Post Options Post Options   Quote gr4ph0s Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 2017 Oct 05 at 2:21am
Thanks !
Solved.
Technical lover.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Bulletin Board Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 9.61 [Free Express Edition]
Copyright ©2001-2009 Web Wiz

This page was generated in 0.109 seconds.