Plugin Cafe Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Plugin Cafe > SDK Help
  New Posts New Posts
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search

How to change the reflection layer?

Author
Message
  Topic Search Topic Search
zhhm156156 View Drop Down
Member
Member


Joined: 2018 Aug 09
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 5
Direct Link To This Post Topic: How to change the reflection layer?
    Posted: 2018 Aug 18 at 12:06am

User Information:

Cinema 4D Version:   19 
Platform:      
Language(s):     C++  ;   

---------

i need to change the modes(including Add and Normal)at the right side of reflection layer name. could anyone help me to provide some example on C++code? 
Back to Top
Andreas Block View Drop Down
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
Avatar

Joined: 2014 Oct 01
Location: Hannover
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 1878
Direct Link To This Post Posted: 2018 Aug 20 at 9:45am
Hi,

I suggest to take a look at the Material manual in our SDK documentation, especially the part about Reflection Layers. In the second code snippet shown there, blend mode is read and printed (REFLECTION_LAYER_MAIN_BLEND_MODE).

Cheers,
Andreas
SDK Support Engineer
Back to Top

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Bulletin Board Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 9.61 [Free Express Edition]
Copyright ©2001-2009 Web Wiz

This page was generated in 0.094 seconds.